The NECOS Advisory Board is constituted by the following six experts in Cloud Computing and Networking from both the academia and the industry

Rui L. Aguiar

Universidade de Aveiro

Edgar Magaña

Workday, Inc.

Rashid Mijumbi

Nokia Bell Labs

Indermohan S. Monga

Lawrence Berkeley National Lab


Energy Sciences Network (ESnet)

Daniel R. C. Oliveira

Algar Telecom

Joel J. P. C. Rodrigues

National Institute of Telecommunications (Inatel), Brazil


Instituto de Telecomunicações, Portugal